Paris- I love you too

A preview of the blog post to come describing my antics in Paris… but as I’m frantically trying to recover from a cold before I go skiing in Corrençon-en-Vercors this weekend, I’m going to have to plead guilty to the fact that I just can’t do justice to the city of lights in 10 minutes. So below you see me standing before an incredible mural in the Montmartre district. It’s a mural of I love you’s in some of the world’s many languages, and somehow- it’s completely appropriate for this, the city of lights.

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Paris- I love you too

  1. hanhan says:

    Your entire blog is about delicious food! I’m in love!

  2. Jillian says:

    I couldn’t find Ich Liebe Dich, or you know, I Love You 😉

  3. M-fizzle says:

    TROP CHOUETTE

Leave a Reply

