life dream come true: USA Road Trip 2011

Tagged ,

8 thoughts on “life dream come true: USA Road Trip 2011

  1. Oh my goodness. This is my dream trip! I have been wanting to do a USA road trip forever. Too bad I have absolutely NO money otherwise I would meet you when I get home in July! AH I can’t wait to see pictures!

    • minhzie says:

      Brenna! WELL I figure once you’re home, Philly and Baltimore aren’t so far away, maybe we can meet up in person one day! How sweet would that be, we could reminisce about the good ole days in France and lament the lack of macarons and pains aux chocs!

  2. A J says:

    Good Luck Minh!! Have fun… Let me know if you visit Austin, I will suggest some great places to see..

  3. Jill says:

    this looks ridiculously awesome! i wish i didnt have a real life and could go with you!

    also, i enjoy how your traveller’s point thing is in french 🙂

  4. M-fizzle says:

    have a blast my dear! can’t wait to hear all about it 😀

  5. mnemehoshiko says:

    Have fun! Oooh Chicago, make sure to try the pizza.

Leave a Reply

